ATTENDANCE RECORD OF DIRECTORS IN BOARD MEETINGS FOR CY 2023

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	30 JANUARY REGULAR BOARD MEETING	28 FEBRUARY REGULAR BOARD MEETING
1. ATTY. ALBERTO B. SIPACO, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
2. JESSIE L. CASALDA	PRESENT	PRESENT
3. AMADOR T. TABUGA, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
4. SONNY Y. DAVID	PRESENT	PRESENT
5. ATTY. FRANCIS A. CALATRAVA	PRESENT	PRESENT
6. ROLANDO C. MANALO	PRESENT	PRESENT
7. REYNAN P. CALDERON	PRESENT	PRESENT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	27 MARCH REGULAR BOARD MEETING	25 APRIL REGULAR BOARD MEETING
1. ATTY. ALBERTO B. SIPACO, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
2. JESSIE L. CASALDA	PRESENT	PRESENT
3. AMADOR T. TABUGA, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
4. SONNY Y. DAVID	PRESENT	PRESENT
5. ATTY. FRANCIS A. CALATRAVA	PRESENT	PRESENT
6. ROLANDO C. MANALO	PRESENT	PRESENT
7. REYNAN P. CALDERON	PRESENT	PRESENT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	16 MAY REGULAR BOARD MEETING	14 JUNE SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
1. ATTY. ALBERTO B. SIPACO, JR.	PRESENT	ABSENT
2. JESSIE L. CASALDA	PRESENT	PRESENT
3. AMADOR T. TABUGA, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
4. SONNY Y. DAVID	PRESENT	PRESENT
5. ATTY. FRANCIS A. CALATRAVA	PRESENT	PRESENT
6. ROLANDO C. MANALO	PRESENT	PRESENT
7. REYNAN P. CALDERON	PRESENT	PRESENT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	30 JUNE REGULAR BOARD MEETING	25 JULY REGULAR BOARD MEETING
1. ATTY. ALBERTO B. SIPACO, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
2. JESSIE L. CASALDA	PRESENT	PRESENT
3. AMADOR T. TABUGA, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
4. SONNY Y. DAVID	PRESENT	PRESENT
5. ATTY. FRANCIS A. CALATRAVA	PRESENT	PRESENT
6. ROLANDO C. MANALO	PRESENT	PRESENT
7. REYNAN P. CALDERON	PRESENT	PRESENT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	25 AUGUST REGULAR BOARD MEETING	27 OCTOBER REGULAR BOARD MEETING
1. ATTY. ALBERTO B. SIPACO, JR.	ABSENT	PRESENT
2. JESSIE L. CASALDA	PRESENT	PRESENT
3. AMADOR T. TABUGA, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
4. SONNY Y. DAVID	PRESENT	ABSENT
5. ATTY. FRANCIS A. CALATRAVA	PRESENT	PRESENT
6. ROLANDO C. MANALO	PRESENT	PRESENT
7. REYNAN P. CALDERON	PRESENT	PRESENT
8. LEO E. HERNANDEZ ¹	-	PRESENT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	24 NOVEMBER REGULAR BOARD MEETING	15 DECEMBER REGULAR BOARD MEETING
1. ATTY. ALBERTO B. SIPACO, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
2. JESSIE L. CASALDA	PRESENT	PRESENT
3. AMADOR T. TABUGA, JR.	PRESENT	PRESENT
4. SONNY Y. DAVID	ABSENT	PRESENT
5. ATTY. FRANCIS A. CALATRAVA	PRESENT	PRESENT
6. ROLANDO C. MANALO	PRESENT	PRESENT
7. REYNAN P. CALDERON	PRESENT	PRESENT
8. LEO E. HERNANDEZ	PRESENT	PRESENT

¹ As per the GCG letter dated 26 September 2023, Dir. Hernandez's "courtesy resignation did not produce any legal effect. Thus, the Board should continue to recognize him as member of the governing board."